JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pamela R.

Nanny in North Salem, NH 03073.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

North Salem, NH

  • Age 55
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Pamela’s Bio

Hello, my name is Pam and I am the mom to seven grown children.  I most recently worked in a daycare where I cared for many children ages 6 mos. to 12 yr.s old.  I was a foster parent for the State of MA for 10 years and adopted a special needs child.  I am CPR certified and can swim.  I own my own car and have a clean driving record.  I am willing to do a CORI and SORI background check.  I am a doll artist so I live to do arts and crafts.  I love the outdoors and like to play games and watch movies.  I am an animal lover.  I'd love to hear from you,  Thanks in advance, Pam  PamVater1@aol.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Melinda S. is a reference for Pamela R.
Daniel M. is a reference for Pamela R.
Jump to Top
Pamela R.
Pamela R.
North Salem, NH 03073
55

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now