JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda M.

Nanny in Nottingham, NH 03290.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Nottingham, NH

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

Hello! I am a rising college senior at Simmons College, here in Boston.  I have over 6 years of babysitting experience for children of all ages, ranging from infants to teenagers.  I am fun, outgoing, responsible and trustworthy. I value the importance of family and I love children. I enjoy playing sports, playing board games & card games, planning and completing creative activities as well as reading a good book. I do have my babysitting certification with basic first aid and CPR qualifications.   I am looking for a full-time or part-time summer nannying or babysitting job. Please feel free to contact me for a copy of my resume, references, or to get to know me more!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Anne H. is a reference for Amanda M.
Anne H. is a reference for Amanda M.
Jump to Top
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Nottingham, NH 03290
26

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now