JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alyssa S.

Nanny in Pelham, NH 03076.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Pelham, NH

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Alyssa’s Bio

Please check out my professional profile here:
Alyssa Silva
Inflight Crewmember

Hi Sitter City parents! My name is Alyssa Silva and I'm 24 years old.  I have been babysitting for years since I was old enough to “mothers helper” when I was in sixth grade when I was 13 years old. I'm a recent May 2013 graduate at Arizona State graduating from the W.P. Carey School of business. I love to be around people and always have. I was also involved in greek life within Kappa Alpha Theta which is recognized at my school for having the highest GPA on campus.

I'm very independent and am mature for my age. I have babysat all ages from 6 months to 12 years old. I was a volunteer cheerleading coach for Andover Junior Football League in Andover for four years while I was in highschool. After cheerleading practice I would head over to teach cheerleading practices two times a week and a game on the weekends. The girls on these teams were in grades 3rd-7th grade.

Since highschool I have babysat several families in and around the Merrimack Valley area including North Andover, Boxford, Salisbury, Chelmsford, Andover, and Scottsdale, Arizona while I was in college. I have many references and have positive relationships with everyone I have babysat for.

I recently began a flight attendant position with Jet Blue and I'm working out of Logan. Since this is my first year my schedule isn't the same every week so I'm looking for occasional help.

Please check out my professional profile here:
Alyssa Silva
Inflight Crewmember

Please feel free to call/text me at 978-973-5445 or email me at if you have any questions! I WANT to babysit Friday & Saturday nights!! :)


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/30/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tracey M. is a reference for Alyssa S. Relationship: Former Employer
Ashley P. is a reference for Alyssa S. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Alyssa S.
Alyssa S.
Pelham, NH 03076

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now