JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Adrienne M.

Nanny in Portsmouth, NH 03801.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Portsmouth, NH

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Adrienne’s Bio

My name is Adrienne and I grew up on the north shore. I went to college at the University of New Hampshire. I just got back from traveling Argentina and have been doing volunteer work since I've been home. I looking to lend a hand and have fun whlle doing it!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Carrie G. is a reference for Adrienne M.
Kim D. is a reference for Adrienne M.
Jump to Top
Adrienne M.
Adrienne M.
Portsmouth, NH 03801
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now