JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Victoria F.

Nanny in Raymond, NH 03077.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Raymond, NH

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Victoria’s Bio

I am a stay at home mom to a very funny, and very curious 4 year old.  We spend most of our summer days either at the pond, or in the sandbox at home... but also love our quiet time with a book on the couch.  During the winter months we have a love of snowman building, and library visits.
I am 30years old, and am a pretty laid back person.  I enjoy sports, and any outdoor activity.  Right now I work semi full time and would like to spend more time with my daughter.  I used to nanny before I had her, so joining the two together (work and my daughter) is the best solution to this.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/5/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Samantha V. is a reference for Victoria F.
Samantha V. is a reference for Victoria F.
Jump to Top
Victoria F.
Victoria F.
Raymond, NH 03077

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now