JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Nanny in Rochester, NH 03867

Meet Laura

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Still on the search for a great family to nanny part time! Hello everyone! The family I nanny for is all grown up after this school year (summer) 😭 (how did 5 years go by so fast!?!). I am looking for a new family! I have a daughter who will be 1 in July that comes with me. Ideally I would love part time hours, but would consider more full time hours for a family with a teacher as a parent (summers off). A little about me: πŸ“· I’m also a photographer πŸ‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ I attend an all women’s gym and LOVE it! 🎨 I love arts and crafts as well as theater 🎭 🎢 I like playing piano and singing 🎀 🏞 I enjoy being outdoors whenever possible I have experience with newborns to older children. My CPR certification is running out, but I am willing to re-certify upon request. Read more I am very loyal, punctual and fun! If I may be a good fit for your family, please feel free to PM me so we can chat.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider a part time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 9/4/2018
  • My availability is valid through 9/20/18

Ratings & reviews

Laura doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Laura's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now