JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Oriana D.

Nanny in Rochester, NH 03867.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Rochester, NH

  • Age 34
  • years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$40 per hour

Oriana’s Bio

I'm looking for a fantastic family to work with this summer. Below is a little bit about myself.

I'm currently working on getting certified as a teacher. For the past year I have been substitute teaching and I'm looking for a family to help out with for the summer. I absolutely love working with children! I am athletic and train for half marathons. I swam competitively through high school and also use to lifeguard. My professional experience was working in NYC as a creative. In other words, I will be able to take your kids away from their "screens" and get them outside and active, as well as immerse them in creative projects. Projects on Pinterest - no problem! I love the outdoors, including trips to the playground, pool and beach. Reading is very important and I greatly enjoy reading to children. Meal prep is no problem either.

I have my own car, which is insured, along with a clean driving record. Also I have cleared an FBI background check, as you need this to work in the schools. I'm a non smoker. Pet friendly.

Looking forward to hearing from you! Have a great day!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/23/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping

References

Amy G. is a reference for Oriana D.
Holly R. is a reference for Oriana D.
Jump to Top
Oriana D.
Oriana D.
Rochester, NH 03867
34

years
of age

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$40 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now