JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Rye, NH 03870

Meet Paris

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have grown up learning to take care of others. I am the oldest of three daughters and I spent my early childhood changing diapers and helping my mom take care of my sisters; thus, prompting me to obtain my babysitter's certification and CPR certification. Since then, I have worked for a variety of families, helping them care for their children. My most recent nannying position was for a family of two girls and I worked for them for a little over a year, mostly over the summer. I would drive them to and from camp, preparing their lunches and snacks before, as well as taking them to the beach and making sure they were entertained during the summer. I also helped clean the house, grocery shop, and occasionally prepare dinner for the family. During the year, I would pick one of the duaghters up from school and help her Read more with her homework. I enjoy helping people and making interpersonal connections, which is why nannying is a job I love doing.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/3/19

Ratings & reviews

Paris doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$18/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Paris's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now