JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Korina S.

Nanny in Rye, NH 03870.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Rye, NH

  • Age 29
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Korina’s Bio

Hello!  I am a 2009 graduate from the University of New Hampshire with a Sociology major and Business Admiistration Minior. I just moved out to San Diego recently to do something different and have some new experiences and am currently looking for a part time or full time job! I love being around children, and have had a lot of babysitting experience in the past with kids of all ages (started sitting when I was about 12 years old).  I am friendly, outgoing and responsible.  I love participating in all types of activities, indoor and out, and trying new things!  Some of my favorite things to to include going to the beach/any water related activities, skiing, football games, skiing, crafts, traveling and much more.  I have my own reliable transporation and have a clean driving record.  I am also a non-smoker. Please let me know if you would like any more information about me!  I would be happy to answer any questions or tell you more about myself :)


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


The K. is a reference for Korina S.
Melissa C. is a reference for Korina S.
Jump to Top
Korina S.
Korina S.
Rye, NH 03870

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now