JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica G.

Nanny in Salem, NH 03079.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Salem, NH

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I love to work with kids of all ages. I have my bachelors degree in crimianl justice. I recently was laid off from the company I was working for due to insufficient funds through the Massachusetts budget. So i am looking for some work, but since I love kids, and working with kids I heard of this website and thought id give it a go. I am a newly wed who is going to have children of my own soon, and this will be good experience. Also I do have many years of watching my friends, family, and neighbors children. I am very reliable, and easy to get along with!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Salem, NH 03079
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now