JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michele M.

Nanny in Salem, NH 03079.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Salem, NH

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$35 per hour

Michele’s Bio

My name is Michele And i have been a nanny for over 10years, I am currently working as a Full Time Nanny in Carlisle Ma For a family of 4 children ages 5 to 12yrs .I am currently in search of a new family .I would love to find that right fit where i maybe become a part of their family as they will become a part of mine.
I have a very positive attitude ,and im very active not only at work but in my life, I have a great family that i love and hold very close to my heart. this includes my adoreable niece whos 7and my nephew (aka the little man) whos 5yrs now.
I currently take the kids to school and pick them up , arrange and host playdates, food shop, and cook all their meals. even when they are have dinners with friends.on a good day u can find myself and all 3 boys at the park playing.
I have a CPR Certifaction and i am a very strong swimmer, i am very comfortable driving children around .
I thank u so much for reading my profile and look forward to speaking with u soon.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/10/2014


My availability is valid through 9/5/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Michele M.
Michele M.
Salem, NH 03079

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$35 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now