JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Sanbornville, NH 03872

Meet Kleigh

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is K'leigh. I'm 25 with a 4 year old son of my own and have two lovely step children ages 8 and 10. I'm a very happy go lucky person. I am comfortable with animals as long as I meet them first. I have a reliable car. Although I have done no "actual" babysitting. I have been around children all my life and have watched family and friends children on days they needed it. I'm only looking for 2 days Monday and Tuesday. I work another job Wednesday-Friday but depending in situations I may be able to help on evenings if those days as well as a possible weekend day. Thank you for reading and I hope to be able to help you and you children with a sitter! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/2/19

Ratings & reviews

Kleigh doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$10/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Kleigh's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now