JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sonia B.

Nanny in Sandown, NH 03873.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Sandown, NH

  • Age 41
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Sonia’s Bio

I am a stay-at-home mom of two. I have a 2 year old daughter and 4 year old son. I enjoy being home with my kids. I am looking to care for another child/infant in my home (possibly two if they are siblings). I know how hard it is going back to work and finding someone that you can trust. (I did it for four months). I will give your child the same attention that I give my own! Flexible availability - Before and after school or all day care. Ages: birth and up We have many toys and activities to keep the little ones entertained during the day!!! I have plenty of family and friends that would give me warm references upon request. Please email me with Inquiries.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lisa B. is a reference for Sonia B.
Joyce H. is a reference for Sonia B.
Jump to Top
Sonia B.
Sonia B.
Sandown, NH 03873

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now