JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachel D.

Nanny in Sandown, NH 03873.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Sandown, NH

  • Age 29
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Rachel’s Bio

Hi, My name is Rachel and I am searching for a childcare position. I am currently pregnant, due in April, and hoping to find a position that I can start now and continue with the baby. I am also open to summer nanny positions, again, hoping to bring along my baby. I have lots of experience caring for multiple children having worked as a nanny, soccer coach and residential house parent.  I enjoy working with infants through teens and have experience with behavioral/developmental challenges. This job can be very challenging, but always rewarding.  I love learning about each child and providing opportunities to learn and grow.  I am very patient, honest, and reliable and I try to make everything fun and interesting for kids with a focus on a healthy and active lifestyle. Thank you for you time.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/5/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Anthony R. is a reference for Rachel D.
Anthony R. is a reference for Rachel D.
Jump to Top
Rachel D.
Rachel D.
Sandown, NH 03873

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now