JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer H.

Nanny in Weare, NH 03281.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Weare, NH

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Hi, Im a mom to 5 older children so I have plenty of exp. I was a nursing asst for 4 yrs. I have ben watching children for over 15 years now.  I dont drink or smoke. I prefer to babysit in my home but will travel to your home, if everyting works out well! We will spend alot of time outdoors and plenty of fun things to do in the house.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/18/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help


Jonathan A. is a reference for Jennifer H.
Jonathan A. is a reference for Jennifer H.
Jump to Top
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Weare, NH 03281

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now