JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nikole R.

Nanny in Matawan, NJ 07747.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Aberdeen, NJ

  • Age 28
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Nikole’s Bio

Hello my name is Nikole Rossano. I am a 24 year old female living in NJ. I have my Masters Degree and will be pursuing my doctorate in the fall. I reside in Manalapan NJ.  I have over 10 years of childcare experience two years of which I worked as a preschool teacher ages including infant to pre-k. Aside from in home babysitting and day care experience, I also have three years experience as a cheerleading coach to 7 year old girls! I joined sittercity in January 2010 and have acquired several positions from this wonderful site. I have several past and current references including a full background check and DMV record available. i have my own vehicle and have no problem with driving children around. I love children of all ages and enjoy engaging, teaching, and building relationships with them. I look forward to speaking with you! Thank you, Nikole  Cell or email is the best way to reach me! 7326918380 or nikolerossano@gmail.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Delayed Speech
  • Dyslexia
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Mental Illness

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Respiratory Care
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/19/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/13/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Melissa H. is a reference for Nikole R. Relationship: Client
Jen M. is a reference for Nikole R. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Nikole R.
Nikole R.
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
28

years
of age

14

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now