JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kaitlyn B.

Nanny in Alpine, NJ 07620.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Alpine, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Kaitlyn’s Bio

I am an 22 year old senior at Fordham University who would be thrilled and delighted to work with you and your children. I have 5 years of experience with various families. Most recently, I was employed 2 summers in a row to work full- time for a family with 3 boys (6,4 and 2). And this past summer I was employed as the part-time nanny for two boys (ages 5 and 10). I have experience with young children as a babysitter, CCD teacher, tutor and camp counselor. I am cheery, fun and get along very well with children. Through my educational experiences I have come to have a strong morals and ethics which makes me a very good employee.

I am currently living in Bergen County (commuting to Bronx for school).

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/13/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Kaitlyn B.
Kaitlyn B.
Alpine, NJ 07620
29

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now