JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stacey O.

Nanny in Andover, NJ 07821.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Andover, NJ

  • Age 22
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $5-$25 per hour

Stacey’s Bio

My name is Stacey Orlando! I am a student at Arizona State University and I am studying Elementary Education with a bilingual/ESL focus and Spanish. I am currently a freshman and am 19 years old. I return home to Sparta, NJ in the beginning of May and will be home until late August. I am really looking to find a baby sitting or nannying job for the summer in New Jersey; it would provide me with great experience for my career path! I have my own car so transportation is no issue. I really love kids and hope to be a kindergarten teacher after I graduate! I am also very responsible. I am the oldest of 3 children and grew up in a single-parent household. I can cook, clean, and am able to run errands and take of any household tasks you may need. I also have experience working with kids. I worked part time as a baby sitter through high school and as a nanny at a gym in my area. Last semester I interned in an ESL kindergarten classroom 2 times a week in Phoenix. I really hope to find a position in the child care field this summer! Inquire within if you feel I may match your family's particular needs :)


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/8/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Lisa H. is a reference for Stacey O. Relationship: Client
Cathy C. is a reference for Stacey O. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Stacey O.
Stacey O.
Andover, NJ 07821

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now