JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alessandra G. - Annandale Nanny

Alessandra G. Nanny in Annandale, NJ 08801. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Annandale, NJ

  • Age 23
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Alessandra’s Bio

I've been working in daycare for the last 7 years along with extensive one on one nannying experience. I've been trained in the infant room with children ages 3 months to 18 months. I also have experience with children up to the age of 8 years but my expertise lies in infants & toddlers. I have many families that I baby-sat for throughout all of my high school years as well as many families I have taught as head teacher of a toddler classroom. I am infant and child CPR and First Aid certified, I've attended a refresher course every year to make sure my knowledge is up to date. I love children and their safety and happiness is my main concern. As well as many years of experience I offer a fun, loving, nurturing, and educational environment for your child.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top