JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jayme R.

Nanny in Asbury Park, NJ 07712.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Asbury Park, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Jayme’s Bio

I am currently a graduate student at Monmouth University and I am looking for a job as a nanny in a way to give back to families with busy schedules.  I was fortunate growing up that I was able to engage in activities that I wanted to without affecting my mother's schedule and I feel that as a nanny, I will be able to help kids to get back and forth to their activities without additional stress on the parents.  I have a lot of education in chid and adolescent psychology, I have several years' experience in working at the ESY program for those with developmental disabilities.  Interacting with children has always come naturally to me and I am eager to once again have that opportunity to watch over and interact with kids.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jayme R.
Jayme R.
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now