JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dayna O.

Nanny in Atco, NJ 08004.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Atco, NJ

  • Age 48
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Dayna’s Bio

I am an experienced mother of four who loves children! I married my high school sweetheart and love my life! I am always happy and try to find the good in everything.
I have four children who are happy, smart, talented and accomplishing many things. They range in age from 12 to 22. They all took honors classes, received peace maker awards and have many goals and dreams that they are working toward. My three daughters have been working professionally in theatre for 10 years, and have toured in a Broadway musical. My oldest daughter has had two contracts for Disney on the Disney Cruise line as a main stage performer. She is a real life princess, Cinderella! My son is a college student who is well adjusted and striving to reach his degree.
I have owned a very successful children's entertainment business bringing smiles to children in the Tri-State area for 27 years. My company supplies entertainment services to many townships, corporations, restaurants and moms like myself. I love seeing a smile on a little ones face and making them feel special and important. I have worked providing entertainment to a Marlton restaurant for 16 years and the children come in every week to see me. The older ones whom I met in the beginning still come in to say Hi and give me a hug.
I have attended college and have my associates degree. I have provided baby sitting services over the years part time and full time.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/6/2014


My availability is valid through 4/3/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Dave S. is a reference for Dayna O. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Dayna O.
Dayna O.
Atco, NJ 08004

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now