JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Diane G.

Nanny in Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Atlantic Highlands, NJ

  • Age 52
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$45 per hour

Diane’s Bio

I am 48 years old, wife and the mother of three daughters, 17,14 &11. I have been very fortunate to be a stay at home Mom all these years and raise my girls. Now that they are getting older I've thought about going back to work and what I know best is children. I'm looking for some part time work to fill my days when my kids are in school. I miss the baby years and toddler years so I thought this would be a good way for me to fulfill my desires while earning some money.


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Willing to run errands as needed
Jump to Top
Diane G.
Diane G.
Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$45 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now