JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cassie B.

Nanny in Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Atlantic Highlands, NJ

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Cassie’s Bio

Hello! I live in Navesink and have lived here my entire life. I love babysitting and have been for many years. I have been around children my whole life and enjoy every minute of it. I have experience with children of all ages and am comfortable with all ages too! I am currently attending Georgian Court University for degrees in English and Special Education. I have also had much experience with children with special needs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/28/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Cassie B.
Cassie B.
Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716
27

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now