JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tathiane T.

Nanny in Avenel, NJ 07001.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Avenel, NJ

  • Age 32
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $18-$30 per hour

Tathiane’s Bio

Hello, my name is Tathiane. I am a well-rounded professional nanny with excellent references. I have been a childcare provider for 7 years. I really enjoy taking care of kids. From 2007 to 2009, I was an Au Pair and I lived with two wonderful host families. From this day, we still keep in touch. My childcare experience is with children ranging from newborns to 15 years old. I'm an easygoing person, patient, responsible, professional and committed to do my best in my job. I recently moved to Avenel NJ from Upstate NY. For the past two years, I worked for this wonderful family in the Lagrange area and I was responsible for their four children. Because of the move, I am looking for a new job opportunity in the area. Whether your family is looking for some extra help or somebody to work side by side with you to get things done, I am here to help. I really enjoy sports, arts & crafts, sightseeing, reading, cooking, traveling, and of course, having a good time. So, if you're looking for a professional who will be your right hand and also give your children a great time, feel free to contact me. I am optimistic and confident that I will be a great help and addition to your family.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/9/2014


My availability is valid through 7/14/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Tathiane T.
Tathiane T.
Avenel, NJ 07001

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now