JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erica C.

Nanny in Barnegat, NJ 08005.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Barnegat, NJ

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $800-$1200 per week

Erica’s Bio

During college I had the privilege of working with two outstanding child development programs. I was a Coach and mentor for "Little Kickers", which is a child development program for children starting at 18 months to 9 years old for two years. I also had the opportunity to be a program lead for Micro Soccer for children 3yo to 7yo. Both of these experience taught me different experiences in how to handle situations with certain kids. There were over 30 kids in each micro session so learning to multitask and learning to cater to each child quickly became a valuable skill and asset to me.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/20/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Liz B. is a reference for Erica C. Relationship: Former Employer
Kevin L. is a reference for Erica C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Erica C.
Erica C.
Barnegat, NJ 08005

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $800-$1200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now