JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenny P.

Nanny in Barnegat, NJ 08005.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Barnegat, NJ

  • Age 22
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Jenny’s Bio

I am a nanny and have been taking care of children for four years. I have had experience with sick children, children with mental disabilities, and children from ages newborn through 11 years old. I have dealt with various situations working in the child care field and I am able to handle more than one child at once. I treat children as if they were my own and give them all of the care and love that I have. I am able to work with any types of behavior and understand all of the development stages of babies and children. I will be attending college to pursue child care. In one year, I will be a certified nanny. I am currently finishing my last year of high school. I am very outgoing, patient, energetic, generous, mature, active, full of life, and kind. I will be 18 years old this upcoming fall. I am home schooled, therefore, will be able to have a flexible schedule. Thank you for taking the time to read! Hope to hear from you soon.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jenny P.
Jenny P.
Barnegat, NJ 08005

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now