JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hannah M.

Nanny in Barrington, NJ 08007.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Barrington, NJ

  • Age 24
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Hannah’s Bio

My name is Hannah. I am a 20 years old business management student at Rutgers University-Camden. I work part-time at Independence Wealth Strategies, an Office of MetLife in Marlton, NJ under a financial advisor. I am the oldest of 4 children so I have plenty of experience with children and I occasionally babysit for my cousin's two children who are 6 and 2. In the past I volunteered at an afterschool program in Camden for two years watching over middle schoolers and also helping with tutoring. I also volunteer in my church's sunday school program with pre-school aged children once a month.

I nannied for an 18 month old boy two days a week from September 2014 until the end of this school year (May 2015). I not only watched him but also helped with transportation for the mother as she could not drive.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/21/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Hannah M.
Hannah M.
Barrington, NJ 08007

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now