JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samanth W.

Nanny in Barrington, NJ 08007.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Barrington, NJ

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Samanth’s Bio

I have a lot of experience in caring for children. When I was 13, I started caring for my siblings, neighbors and cousins. Ages varied from 3 months to 11 years. I have babysat for about 10 years and occasionally still do. My sophomore and junior year of high school I took child development classes in which we cared for children from the ages of 2 to 4 years. My senior year I assisted the teacher in teaching other students to care for the children. I have 3 years of experience working in day care, and I am still working there. I work with children from infants to 3 years old. I also have my own children, my daughter who is 5 and just started kindergarten in the fall, and my son who is 20 months, he is a very silly boy. I am very interested in being your nanny! Experienced Babysitter for 10 years.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Social Studies


Samantha . is a reference for Samanth W.
Jump to Top
Samanth W.
Samanth W.
Barrington, NJ 08007

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now