JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nera B.

Nanny in Bayonne, NJ 07002.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bayonne, NJ

  • Age 41
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $800-$3200 per week

Nera’s Bio

Hello,
I am a simple easy-to-go person, loves books, kids, cats and nature.
Would like to take care of toddlers between 2 and 5 years of age who can talk-a-little, play-a-little, but learn a lot and enjoys stories, crafts, poems, rhymes & more.......

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/24/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/23/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Urdu

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Nera B.
Nera B.
Bayonne, NJ 07002
41

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $800-$3200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now