JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Yessenia A.

Nanny in Bayonne, NJ 07002.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bayonne, NJ

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Yessenia’s Bio

Hi, my name is Yessenia. I am 32 years old and I am looking for a full time (Mon-Fri), 3 or 4 full days, live out nanny position in the NYC/NJ area. I speak English, Spanish, Portuguese and some Italian. I don't smoke and I'm OK with pets. I have more than 10 years of experience with newborns, toddlers, school age and up. I am CPR & First Aid certified and a Professional Nanny Certified. I am a very easygoing, flexible, organized, neat, energetic, active, funny, honest person who is hard working, responsible, upbeat with a lot of patience. You can rest assured that your child will be cared for with the utmost kindness, love and respect. I believe all children are precious gifts and I treat them as though they are my own. My childcare philosophy is to take care of a child as I would like that someone to take care of my wonderful daughter. I live in Newark. I don't drive but I am willing to commute to and from work on time. I have excellent references upon request. Thanks for taking the time to read my ad and hope to hear from you.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/31/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
Jump to Top
Yessenia A.
Yessenia A.
Bayonne, NJ 07002

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now