JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Denia M.

Nanny in Bayonne, NJ 07002.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bayonne, NJ

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Denia’s Bio

Hello, I am an energetic twenty-three year old college student looking for a nice, caring family to work with. I'm responsible and willing to work with the families schedule. Hours may vary from time to time due to my school schedule.  I have been in child care for many years and have the patience for the young.  I love children and teaching them new things, helping with their homework, and bringing them to their after school activities. Also I am studying to become an elementary / special education teacher. 


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tica T. is a reference for Denia M.
Tica T. is a reference for Denia M.
Jump to Top
Denia M.
Denia M.
Bayonne, NJ 07002

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now