JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha C.

Nanny in Bayville, NJ 08721.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bayville, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

Hi! My name is Samantha. I am 26 years old and live in Bayville. I have 5 years of full time Nanny experience and over 10 years of babysitting experience.  My experience includes babysitting, part time and full time nanny, preschool teacher, and birthday party assistant. I have experience with infants up to school aged kids. Duties include making bottles, changing diapers, children's laundry, driving to and from activities, light meal prep, and keeping play areas tidy. I went to the local community college where I studied early childhood education and I am just recently getting back into school for my bachelors degree. As a babysitter I have experience with all ages. Helping with homework or driving to and from activities, assisting with meals etc. As a Nanny I have experience with kids aged infant to 6, including special needs kids. I have a clean DL and background. Willing to get re-certified for CPR. If you are interested, please send a detailed message, including days/hours, duties, salary, and any benefits. Looking forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Delayed Speech
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/18/2013


My availability is valid through 1/2/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Samantha C.
Samantha C.
Bayville, NJ 08721

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now