JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tori W.

Nanny in Beach Haven, NJ 08008.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Beach Haven, NJ

  • Age 23
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Tori’s Bio

Hello, my name is Tori. I am 20 years old, and am currently a student at Valencia College in Orlando, Florida. I am a nursing major with hopes to work with children who are diagnosed with cancer. My past work experience's include working as a pharmaceutical technician, as well as working for the Walt Disney World Company in Lake Buena Vista, Florida. I am a seasonal resident in Beach Haven, New Jersey. My baby-sitting experience's include; taking care of an infant 8 months of age and his brother 5 years and his sister 3 years of age. I watched these children on and off for six years. My other experience's include watching my three niece's since the day of their birth. They now range between the ages of 10 and 4 years of age. It would be a pleasure to help and assist in any way possible.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/17/2014


My availability is valid through 8/2/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jamie R. is a reference for Tori W. Relationship: Family
Jessica S. is a reference for Tori W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tori W.
Tori W.
Beach Haven, NJ 08008

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now