Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Beachwood, NJ 08722

Meet Hanna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Hanna. I’ve been working in child care professionally for 3 years but I have been babysitting since 15. I’ve always worked with children. I know I’m very young but I’m very mature and responsible for my age. I have experience with many age groups. I’ve work with infants up through the age of 4! I do not have children but I will love your children like they’re my own!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 04/24/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 11/9/2020
  • My availability is valid through 11/2/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Bridget N.

4/29/2021

Hanna was our nanny for 6 months and was excellent! I completely trusted her and our one year old loves her. We moved away and were sad to part ways. She is punctual, responsible and a good communicator - great for parents. She is fun, affectionate and full of energy - great for babies. We highly recommend Hanna!

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Hanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now