JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristin D.

Nanny in Marmora, NJ 08223.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Beesleys Point, NJ

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kristin’s Bio

I am a college graduate with a bachelor's degree in Elementary Education. I am currently working full-time in an office. I enjoy working with children. I have a lot of experience babysitting; 4 younger siblings, 2 young cousins, my one year niece, assisted with one year old triplets on a Las Vegas trip for the mother to visit parents, and neighbors' children. Most of my experience with babysitting and working with children are in the toddler range. During my time at West Chester University, I worked at the daycare on campus, assisting with children ages 2-4. And my student teaching placement was in a kindergarten.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/16/2016


My availability is valid through 6/30/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Amanda A. is a reference for Kristin D. Relationship: Friend
Allison A. is a reference for Kristin D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kristin D.
Kristin D.
Beesleys Point, NJ 08223

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now