JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kamala J.

Nanny in Belle Mead, NJ 08502.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Belle Mead, NJ

  • Age 52
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kamala’s Bio

I am a warm, loving and energetic nanny who loves working with children of all ages. In addition to being a mother of 4 children, I have over 10 years of experience as a nanny and I am experienced in infant care, toddlers, preschoolers and elementary students. I have been with my current employer for more than 6 years. I specialize in creating a structured, consistent schedule as well as a nurturing environment that is child-centered. I use positive reinforcement to help children learn. I am responsible, neat and clean; leaving the house as tidy in the afternoon as it was in the morning.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/1/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Michelle P. is a reference for Kamala J. Relationship: Former Employer
Matt P. is a reference for Kamala J. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kamala J.
Kamala J.
Belle Mead, NJ 08502

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now