JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Joanne B.

Nanny in Bellmawr, NJ 08031.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bellmawr, NJ

  • Age 23
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Joanne’s Bio

Hi family ! my name is Joanne and I am a committed, loving, kind, and gentle childcare provider who is attentive and dedicated to creating a nurturing, safe, and happy environment for your child. I have had the pleasure of working at a daycare in the infant room as well as a summer day camp with children ranging in age. I have also worked for a great care. com family. In addition I have taken early childhood development class my first semester at psu. I am dependable, honest, sincere, and a very genuine person. My greatest strengths are my patience, my ability to be on time, my loyalty, and my nurturing spirit. Cant wait to become a part of someones family soon :)


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/14/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


John C. is a reference for Joanne B.
John C. is a reference for Joanne B.
Jump to Top
Joanne B.
Joanne B.
Bellmawr, NJ 08031

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now