JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mariela R. - Belmar Nanny

Mariela R. Nanny in Belmar, NJ 07719. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

Belmar, NJ

  • Age 18
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Mariela’s Bio

Im currently a senior in high school. I like children a lot and I enjoy being with them. That is the reason why I take classes that involve children. For example I take Child Development and Tomorrow's teachers courses that I feel had help me prepare to take better care of children. I also currently taking a CPR class which I think its really helpful.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 12/3/2013

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/2/14

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish
Jump to Top