JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mary N.

Nanny in Belmar, NJ 07719.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Belmar, NJ

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Mary’s Bio

I enjoy children, mine are all grown up, i like the company. I really need a job because im currently unemployed and in desprite need of the money. i use to nanny when i was out of college and i enjoyed it because the kids always got me on my toes whenever i was sluggish that day, they are the next generation and deserve to be taken care of accurately, they deserve to grow up in an inviroment where they feel comtherable to be themselves and not have to worry about other opnions while maintating what is good in life and what they are able to achieve. I like to anhance the childs thoughts to beoming there own person but also not losing tracts of where they came from.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/12/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
Jump to Top
Mary N.
Mary N.
Belmar, NJ 07719

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now