JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Belmar, NJ 07715

Meet Yevgeniya

  • Speaks Russian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My names Yevgeniya and I am 23 years old. I am a graduate student at William Paterson. I have 10 years of babysitting experience. I am comfortable with any age group: infants-pre teens, boys and girls. I am attentive, caring, and responsible but also fun and engaging as well! I am pet friendly and I do not smoke. Currently I am residing in Belmar for the summer and looking for a summer position in the area. Please get in contact with me for further information, I’d be more than happy to provide references if needed. 201-240-8746

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • My availability is valid through 2/1/13

Ratings & reviews

Yevgeniya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Pre-law

Currently attending

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Yevgeniya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now