JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca F.

Nanny in Belmar, NJ 07719.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Belmar, NJ

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

Dear Parents,
 Allow me to introduce myself, my name is Rebecca Frankosky. I am a 22 year old college senior taking some time off due to finacial reasons. I attended Coastal Carolina University located in Conway, South Carolina, where I majored in Early Childhood Education. I am currently looking for f/t nannying positions beginning at the end of June. Currently I am a preschool teacher assistant, I love my job and what I do! However the rate of pay is not enough to support myself and I would love the opportunity to be able to be more independent and fully support myself. I love kids, and have worked with all ages from Newborns up to 12 year olds. I have five years of babysitting experience, I have worked as a camp counselor for three years, and a head summer camp teacher for two years. I have also had several months worth of experience as a substitute teacher, as well as 3 nannying positions, 2 of which were live in situations. Rate of pay is negotiable upon meeting. I would love to help you and your family out and give you some free time, as being a parent is a very time consuming and stressful. I look foward to hearing from you in the near future!
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/21/11

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Stephanie D. is a reference for Rebecca F.
Stephanie D. is a reference for Rebecca F.
Jump to Top
Rebecca F.
Rebecca F.
Belmar, NJ 07719
27

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now