JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elise T.

Nanny in Belvidere, NJ 07823.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Belvidere, NJ

  • Age 24
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$300 per week

Elise’s Bio

I am a Biology student at the College of Saint Elizabeth studying to be a Phyisician Assistant. I am twenty years old and have a 15 year old brother and 12 year old sister with Diabetes, which I know how to deal with a take very well care of.  I love kids of all ages and currently work at a daycare. I was very involved with my little brother and sister and have been taking care of other children since I was 16. I just got my CPR and First Aid renewed and I also have taken babysitting classes at a Community College. 


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Elise T.
Elise T.
Belvidere, NJ 07823

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now