JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tiffany S.

Nanny in Bergenfield, NJ 07621.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bergenfield, NJ

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

Tiffany’s Bio

Hello Parents! My name is Tiffany Schaefer, I am a stay at home mom to three beautiful girls (two of which are in school) I am looking to take care of another little one in my home, or provide before and after school care.
I started babysitting when I was twelve years old and was a professional nanny for 8 tears before leaving my career to stay home with my girls. We live in the safe lovely Mill Plain neighborhood. I have drive a fully insured 2014 a Chevrolet traverse that can safely fit 6 car seats and 1 older child in the front seat. I have a spotless driving record. I love children, teaching them and watching them grow is something I am very passionate about. I am very active and enjoy going on walks, riding bikes, sports and other outdoor activities. I am very hands on and enjoy doing arts and crafts, reading, taking trips to the library, park or museum. A few of my qualifications include:
11 years experience
First aid/CPR certified
Background check on file with sittercity
TB tested negative, all current vaccinations
Excellent references
Letters of recommendation 
Safe reliable vehicle with full auto insurance
Clean driving record
Non smoker
I consider myself to be a very friendly, outgoing person. I am also very punctual, responsible and reliable. My hobbies include: reading, writing (poetry, short stories), arts and crafts, anything outdoors (camping, fishing, hiking) and many other things. I have been TB tested and have received the seasonal and swine flu vaccines.
I do not have any allergies or any complications that would make any job difficult.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/14/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Gladys H. is a reference for Tiffany S.
Donna M. is a reference for Tiffany S.
Jump to Top
Tiffany S.
Tiffany S.
Bergenfield, NJ 07621

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now