JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole F.

Nanny in Bernardsville, NJ 07924.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bernardsville, NJ

  • Age 23
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

My name is Nicole and I am an outgoing responsible sitter! I have been babysitting for the last nine years and currently work in a daycare part time. I simply adore kids of all ages, ranging from a few months old and up. I have experience with infants and toddlers, however after working at a day care (the robins nest) for a summer, I began to become more well rounded with varies of ages. I am CPR and AED certified, along with first aid and WFR training. I love to play and be creative with the kids, as well as help them with homework and studies.

I am a strong believer in getting the kids off the couch and utilizing there creative side through crafts and outdoor activity. Some of the best memories I have as a child are of me playing outside running around with friends and family.

In order to enhance my leadership capability's, I attended a fifty-day Outward Bound leadership course. It was there I learned responsibility and organization skills, along with how to be a strong leader.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/25/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Denise B. is a reference for Nicole F. Relationship: Former Employer
Joanne M. is a reference for Nicole F. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Nicole F.
Nicole F.
Bernardsville, NJ 07924

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now