JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Diana T.

Nanny in Bernardsville, NJ 07924.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bernardsville, NJ

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Diana’s Bio

Hello my name is Diana and I'm 32 years old, I live in Bernardsville NJ with my 10 year old son lucas. I am a fun outgoing person looking to find a position with a family. I worked with children for the  5 years in a daycare, I absolutely love taking care of infants but I don't mind  working with any age.  I also nannied for a family in Basking Ridge for years. I love to have fun, I am almost like a kid myself .I enjoy playing outdoors, going to the playground, on walks, visiting museums and making sure that children who are in my care are enjoying their time away from their parents. I took care of the children at my job the way I would like my son to be taken care of and I enjoy bringing a smile to their faces. I don't mind pets and doing laundry or running errands. I'm pretty laid back and respect any household rules that you may have. In all I love children, I enjoy conversing with with them, playing dress-up or duck duck splash. There is a saying "Children bring out the best in you" and i couldn't agree enough =) 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/1/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Deana D. is a reference for Diana T. Relationship: Friend
Autumn T. is a reference for Diana T. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Diana T.
Diana T.
Bernardsville, NJ 07924

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now