JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Barbara G.

Nanny in Beverly, NJ 08010.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Beverly, NJ

  • Age 34
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $600-$1000 per week

Barbara’s Bio

I have been a caregiver for 4 years in a business atmosphere. I'm the Fourth child of Nine children from my parents, so as u may amagine I did help out with caring for my Five younger siblings. I do not have children myself as of now, but I really enjoy being a caregiver.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/7/15

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Hermine P. is a reference for Barbara G. Relationship: Family
Brelyn W. is a reference for Barbara G. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Barbara G.
Barbara G.
Beverly, NJ 08010

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$1000 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now