JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erin C. - Blackwood Nanny

Erin C. Nanny in Blackwood, NJ 08012. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Blackwood, NJ

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Erin’s Bio

Are you looking for someone who is CPR and First Aid Certified? Are you looking for someone with experience with both babbysitting and being a nanny? Are you looking for someone with an extensive knowledge of infants-13 year olds? Are you looking for someone who has experience as a teacher? Are you looking for someone who is a certified teacher? Are you looking for someone experienced with twins/multiples? Then you have found me! I have experience with all those things and more! I have experience changing diapers, feeding the children, preparing meals, the developmental stages of development according to Erikson, Freud, and Piaget. I have references available upon request and a background check completed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top