JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachel F.

Nanny in Bloomfield, NJ 07003.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bloomfield, NJ

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Rachel’s Bio

Hi! My name is Rachel Feinberg and I just graduated from Pace University with a BFA in acting. To be honest I do not have much experience as a nanny, but you have to start somewhere right? :) I am hoping to learn as much as possible. I do have a lot of experience looking after children. I worked as a camp counselor for many years and a babysitter on top of that. I love looking after children and building relationships with them. I first and foremost am about safety and then make sure that everyone is having fun. I am a kind, caring, responsible, young adult that is looking for a steady job working with children. Please feel free to contact me.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Gina L. is a reference for Rachel F.
Gina L. is a reference for Rachel F.
Jump to Top
Rachel F.
Rachel F.
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now