Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Nanny in Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Meet Rosamia

  • Speaks Other
  • Has a car

Hi, I am a loving care experienced nanny seeking a full time position. I have 5 years of experience with kids and adore them. I took care of the twins. I live in NJ and seeking a loving family to care, teach and entertain their child/children and to apply my experience in creating a fun and nurturing environment for them. I am very loyal, reliable, honest and hard working person, and i really do love kids. Because for me they are precious and blessings to us. I also possess a valid state of New Jersey driver's license. I have CPR/First Aid certificate.  I can provide references and I do not mind a background check. I am available Monday to Friday, for the time pretty flexible. Lastly, Filipino is my first language, but I am good in English. 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Available to start on 6/1/2018
  • My availability is valid through 8/16/18

Ratings & reviews

Rosamia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

HRM

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Rosamia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now