JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth P.

Nanny in Bloomfield, NJ 07003.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bloomfield, NJ

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

My name is Elizabeth Paterno, I am a Special Education major at Penn State University.  I am from Glen Ridge NJ, but will be spending my summer here at PSU. I am the 7th oldest out of 29 cousins, so I have been working with kids for most of my life.  I have worked at a Daycare, where I worked with kids ranging from 3 months up to 6 year olds.  I have also worked at a Summer Camp where the kids ranged from 5 years old to 12 years old.  I have also worked with a 12 year old child with a disability.  I love working with kids, I am a very energetic person and I am very good at keeping up with active kids.  I also love doing arts and crafts as well as playing sports.  I hope this answers any other questions you may have about me. Thank you.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jeanmarie K. is a reference for Elizabeth P.
Diane G. is a reference for Elizabeth P.
Jump to Top
Elizabeth P.
Elizabeth P.
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now